WhatsApp now lets you hide your profile picture and ‘Last seen’ status from specific people

WhatsApp extends time limit to delete a message to 60 hours

WhatsApp announced this week that it’s rolling out the ability for users to select who from their contact list can see their profile photo, about and “Last seen” status. Prior to the official launch, the new privacy setting was available to select users as part of a limited beta. Up until now, users had three […]

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.